Social Relation

Maa-The most precious Person in this earth

Definitely a mother is the most valuable person in everybody’s life. Mother has different names in different languages like, maa, amma, ammi, muw, maama, mummy, ummi(Arabic), mae(Brazil), mama(French), haha(Japaneese) etc. One can share everything with his/her mother. It is seen when a child born how much he/she needs the mother gradually the requirement decreases as they grows. Generally after getting married the son’s requirement with the mother decreased sharply (not all) but an unmarried son’s linkage with his mother remains intact till death.

The most pity part of the life of a unmarried son is losing his mother in an unfortunate situation. Yes, it is universal truth that whoever takes birth in this world one day he/she has to die but when a person dies in an unfortunate condition whole world of that person changes drastically. His life suddenly crashed out. The amount of pain that person gets, which can not be measured. It can not be felt unless one goes inside that incident practically. Very less people can understand not all people. It is also a true fact that once people get married and having kids gradually their attachment with parents decreased due to their own family. Ofcourse few people are there still after marriage they get attached with their parents. So for them losing the mother is not so painful but for an unmarried son and when he/she is a life long bachelor it is totally different. Their life becomes miserable. People can not share their pain. Also many people remark that the person becomes mad after death of his/her mother. The love, the attachment, the requirement of a mother can not be understood by general people because they have their own family with wife, kids.

My maa died suddenly last year due to negligence of doctors of a famous hospital. In other way she was killed by the doctors without giving treatment to her in ICU. She was stable, mentally strong. It is my misfortune that I took her to that hospital and she died in heart attack as the doctors did not attained her in the ICU. The callousness of doctors took away my maa from me forever. Now I am totally shattered. My father is alive. I am a life long bachelor who takes care about my parents always. But I always share all with my maa. Now I am totally broken. I do not know why god always gives more pain to them who can bear pain in every situation. I am not the only person but there are people like me who may have experienced this type of pain which I am getting now.

My Maa’s statue

My agony is that I have seen it practically from my life as there are many sons who do not take care about their parents. They stay in the same town but they do not keep their aged parents with them. I have asked to many people why are you not keeping your parents with you. They have answered me, it is not necessary to keep the parents with us. We have started our own family and their family means his wife and children. It will be difficult to manage them in our family. We can not match with their thinking whereas I always take care about my parents. I look after them. I give priority to them in my life. If anybody tell old to my parents I get angry. I tell that my parents will remain always young. It is my emotion that is attached with my parents. But why god did injustice to unmarried son like me whose life always centered on his maa? Why did suddenly he took away my maa from me in an unfortunate situation. The loss of a mother can not be recoverable. Everything can be recovered again but one can not get back his/her maa one she get died. Now-a-days when I return to home, still I feel my maa is standing in the balcony of our house. In the road, I think about my maa. Her phone no. is still in my mobile phone. Sometimes, my finger go to dial her number. It is very pathetic. I still feel my maa has gone somewhere else and would return one day but I know she will never return to me in this life, in this birth……….. She will not call me uttering by my name for the rest of my life.

Leave a comment